Large: 17-05-20_EoPv-WiPAcademia-TedKaczynski-01Oct101


Ted Kaczynski Unabomber Manifesto 101: 

Theodore John Kaczynski (born May 22, 1942), also known as the “Unabomber”, is an American anarchist, serial killer, and domestic terrorist. A mathematical prodigy, he abandoned a promising academic career in 1969, then between 1978 and 1995 killed three people, and injured 23 others, in a nationwide bombing campaign targeting people involved with modern technology. In conjunction with this campaign he issued a wide-ranging social critique opposing industrialization and modern technology, and advancing a nature-centered form of anarchism.

In 1995, Kaczynski mailed several letters, including some to his victims and others to major media outlets, outlining his goals and demanding that his 50-plus page, 35,000-word essayIndustrial Society and Its Future, referred to as “Unabomber Manifesto” by the FBI, be printed verbatim by a major newspaper or journal by 01 Oct 1995. He stated that if this demand were met, he would then end his bombing campaign.
» Discovery Channel: The Hunt for the Unabomber.
» IG: 17-04-22_eop-v-wip-academia.


Suggested EoP NTE GMA President, Cabinet & EoP Axis Domestic & Foreign Policy Report

President: David Petraeus / Stan McChrystal
Vice President: Steven Anderson
Attorney General: Nanette Derenzi
Secretary of State: Stanley McChrystal / David Petraeus
Secretary of Defence: Anthony Zinni
National Security Advisor: James Cartwright
Environmental Protection Agency: Dana Pittard.

Possible Unknowns:
Treasury Secretary: Ron Paul
Securities and Exchange Commission: William Black.
Veterans Administration: Bo Gritz
Bureau of Prisons: Rehabilitation: Mimi Silbert
Bureau of Prisons: Detention: Richard Mack
Education Dept Industrial Conversion to Agrarian Primitivist: Theodore Kazcynzki
Energy &/or Finance: James Howard Kunstler
Energy: Richard Heinberg
HUD: Dept of Housing & Deindustrilization Relocalization: Catherine Austin Fitts.
State Dept: Turkey & Iran: Sibel Edmunds.
Surgeon General: Leonard Horowitz
Drug Enforcement Agency: Cele Castillo.
Press Secretary: Michael Levine
Agriculture & Energy: Dale Allen Pfeiffer
Agriculture: Relocalization to Organic Family Farming: Joel Salatin
Agriculture: Deindustrialized Urban Gardening: Ron Finley.
Dept of Justice: Solicitor General: Jon Roland.
Not yet assigned positions: William Ayers, Cynthia McKinney, Harold Covington.
Suggested EoP NTE GMA Cabinet & EoP Axis Domestic & Foreign Policy Report  [PDF]